

updated: Oct-23

EPTATF CONTRIBUTORS COMMITTEE

Representatives

GERMANY

Representative

Ms Petra SCHMITT

Desk Officer
EU External Affairs
External Financial Instruments
Federal Foreign Office
Werderscher Markt 1
DE - 10117 BERLIN

Alternate

Ms Susanne TURRE

Desk Officer
European Division
External Financial Instruments
Federal Foreign Office
Werderscher Markt 1
DE - 10117 BERLIN

FRANCE

Representative

Mr Marcon FLAVIEN

Deputy Head of Unit Directorate-General of the Treasury Ministry of Economy and Finance 139, rue de Bercy F-75572 PARIS Cedex 12

Alternate

Mr Matthieu PHILIPPOT

Head of Unit Directorate-General of the Treasury Ministry of Economy and Finance 139, rue de Bercy F-75572 PARIS Cedex 12

LATVIA

Representative

Ms Inga FORDA

Head of International Financial Institutions Division of Financial Market Policy Department Ministry of Finance Smilsu street 1, Riga, LV-1919, LATVIA

Alternate

Ms Inga TOMSONE

Financial Analyst
International Finance Institutions Division
Ministry of Finance
Smilsu street 1, Riga
LV-1050, LATVIA

LITHUANIA

Representative

Ms Dovile JASAITIENE

Head of International Affairs Division EU and International Affairs Department Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Lithuania Lukiškių str. 2 LT-01512 VILNIUS

Alternate

Vacant Position

AUSTRIA

Representative

Ms Verena HAGG

Deputy Director
Directorate General III – Economic Policy,
Financial Markets and Customs Duties
Division III/3 – International Financial
Institutions
Austrian Federal Ministry of Finance
Johannesgasse 5
AT – 1010 VIENNA

Alternate

Mr Florian KOLLER

Advisor

Directorate General III – Economic Policy, Financial Markets and Customs Duties Division III/3 – International Financial Institutions Austrian Federal Ministry of Finance Johannesgasse 5 AT – 1010 VIENNA

POLAND

Representative

Ms Róża KARLIKOWSKA

First Secretary
Development Cooperation Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of
Poland

Aleja Jana Chrystiana Szucha 23, PL – 00 580 – WARZAW

Alternate

Ms Joanna LALAK

Councellor

Development Cooperation Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland

Aleja Jana Chrystiana Szucha 23, PL – 00 580 – WARZAW

SWEDEN

Representative

Ms. Lena BERGLÖW ELM

Senior Financial Advisor Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (Sida) Valhallavägen 199 105 25 Stockholm SE – SWEDEN

Alternate

Ms. Helena GUSTAVSSON WAHLUND

Deputy Director
Department for Eastern Europe and Central
Asia - Division for Reform Support
Ministry for Foreign Affairs
Malmtorgsgatan 3
10339 Stockholm
SE-SWEDEN

CZECH REPUBLIC

Representative

Mr Robert HRUBÝ

Diplomat
Department for Development Cooperation
and Humanitarian Aid
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech
Republic
Loretánské nám. 101/5,
CZE-118 00 – PRAGUE 1

Alternate

Ms Hana VOLNÁ

Deputy Director
Department for Development Cooperation and
Humanitarian Aid
Development Cooperation Department
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Czech
Republic
Loretánské nám. 101/5,
CZE-118 00 – PRAGUE 1

UNITED KINGDOM

Representative

Mr Ajay SHARMA

Economic Adviser
Good Governance Fund lead on VfM,
EBRD and EIB Eastern Europe Trust
Fund Country Economist for Ukraine,
Armenia and Moldova
DFID, 22 Whitehall
UK - SW1A 2EG LONDON

Alternate

Vacant Position

EUROPEAN COMMISSION

Observer

Mr Laszlo CSOTO

Policy Officer
European Commission - DG
Economic and Financial Affairs
12, Rue Guillaume Kroll
Drosbach B3/039
LUXEMBOURG

Alternate

Vacant Position